RUN CLUB: Location Varies

Saturday - 8 a.m.




What makes our program unique?

Our Run Group is for all levels, whether you're preparing for an upcoming race or simply enjoy running with other like-minded mamas. Go at your own pace, no running experience required. Run with a group of mamas, just like you!


Don't put it off another minute... select the location nearest you and sign-up for a FREE class!


Week 1:
Saturday Oct 3: 2 miles (El Cajon Trail)
Week 2:
Wednesday October 7: Speed Play run (Craig Park)
Saturday October 10: 3 miles (El Cajon Trail)
Week 3:
Wednesday October 14: Hill repetition run (Tri-City Hill)
Saturday October 17: 4 miles (El Cajon Trail)
Week 4:
Wednesday October 21: Fast Finish Run (Whole Foods)
Saturday October 24: 5 miles (El Cajon Trail)
Week 5:
Wednesday October 28: Hill Repetition Run (Tri-City Hill)
Saturday October 31: 4 miles (El Cajon Trail)
Week 6:
Wednesday November 4: Foundation Run (Whole Foods)
Saturday November 7: 3 miles (El Cajon Trail)
Week 7:
Wednesday November 11: Speed Play run (Craig Park)
Saturday November 14: 2 miles (El Cajon Trail)
Week 8:
Wednesday November 18: Foundation Run (Whole Foods)
Saturday November 21: 10K RACE DAY!!!


4601 Casa Loma, Yorba Linda, CA

p: 657-444-7856

Wednesday – October 21, 2020

6:15pm–7:15pm
RUN CLUB: Location Varies

Saturday – October 24, 2020

8am–9am
RUN CLUB: Location Varies

Wednesday – October 28, 2020

6:15pm–7:15pm
RUN CLUB: Location Varies

Saturday – October 31, 2020

8am–9am
RUN CLUB: Location Varies